利園一期寫字樓

  • 利園一期寫字樓

  • 利園一期綠化車道

  • 已翻新穿梭電梯大堂

  • 位於利園一期希慎總部

  • 已翻新洗手間

  • 已翻新茶水間附設回收箱

  • 新增的電動車充電站

  • Tesla超級充電站

  • 利園一期的社區參與活動

  • 「展翅青見超新星」獎


希慎興業秉持作為負責任企業的經營原則。集團的願景是成為首屈一指的地產公司。集團在環境政策所奠定的堅實基礎上,確保關愛環境是企業文化及思維中不可或缺的一部分。

除了環境政策外,希慎還制定了「環保路線圖」(Environmental Roadmap)。該路線圖敘述集團的環保策略,並勾勒出行動計劃,讓集團精心策劃,全面強化可持續發展實務。

利園一期寫字樓是希慎於1997年落成的旗艦寫字樓大廈。物業服務團隊一直努力不懈,務求在多個範疇為該建築物寫字樓部分締造卓越成績,包括健康、安全及環境管理、樓宇及場地的營運與保養、廢物管理、水及能源使用,以至室內環境質素等。

在2017年,利園一期寫字樓榮獲綠建環評BEAM Plus 既有建築最終鉑金級認證 (商業樓宇)。縱然要讓一棟90年代的商業樓宇符合這個標準各方面的嚴格要求,極具挑戰性,希慎物業服務團隊從提升資產價值和綠色管理入手,成功為此商廈取得佳績。

環保特點

希慎興業旗下利園一期寫字樓最近榮獲綠建環評BEAM Plus(既有建築)的最終鉑金級認證,為致力在香港發展優質綠色建築物的希慎興業,開創又一先河。
這棟已有20年歷史的大廈需要從提升資產價值及綠色管理入手,才能在各方面取得卓越成績,當中包括健康、安全及環境管理、樓宇及場地的營運與保養、廢物管理、水及能源使用,以至室內環境質素等。

能源使用

  • 在資產增值方面,希慎興業於2010年至2012年間以全新的節能中央空調系統取代原有裝置,相對綠建環評BEAM Plus的基準要求,每年可大幅節省寫字樓44.1% 的能源用量。
  • 自2016年起,希慎興業於利園一期寫字樓採用了能源分析系統,此系統可讓技術工程團隊更全面地掌握實時能源使用情況,從而識別出運作上的問題及節能機會。

用水

  • 寫字樓的新廁所配備節水水龍頭及雙掣式沖廁水箱等節水裝置,相對綠建環評BEAM Plus 的基準要求,每年可節省75.3%的食水用量及減少25.4%的排污量。

營運管理

  • 利園一期寫字樓還全面落實綠色採購實務。例如,公司目前使用多款有「綠色標籤(Green Seal)」的清潔劑,務求為寫字樓租戶營造更健康的室內環境,並節省通風系統的運作成本。其他綠色產品還包括再造紙及低排放油漆。為了推廣寫字樓的綠色營運,公司向所有寫字樓租戶派發「可持續發展指引」,鼓勵推行綠色實務。為彰顯回收再造的重要性,

用材及廢物管理

  • 希慎興業亦在寫字樓部分樓層加設回收桶,並安排收集光管等化學廢物,送交收集點循環再造。
  • 利園一期亦榮獲香港特區政府舉辦的香港環保卓越計劃的「卓越級別」減廢標誌超過十年。

室內環境質素

  • 希慎興業一直致力提倡優質的室內空氣質素,因此積極監察及提供方案,力求改善旗下建築物的空氣質素。利園一期多年來在香港特區政府的室內空氣質素檢定計劃中獲得「卓越級」證書。希慎興業不僅關注本身建築物的室內空氣質素,還致力改善周邊地區的空氣質素。

創新

  • 希慎與Tesla Motors 合作,在2014年安裝兩組Supercharger充電站於利園一期停車場,更於2015年添置更多電動車充電站
  • 希慎興業一直承諾鼓勵寫字樓租戶表現出綠色的生活方式。自2013年起,希慎興業於利園一期舉辦了「綠色生活參與計劃」,致力提升租戶對環保的認知。「綠色生活參與計劃」包括一系列的環保活動及倡議,當中包括政府措施、環保組織的合作計劃、環保工作坊、傳單及日常的溝通。藉「綠色生活參與計劃」,希慎興業積極主動的鼓勵租戶追求綠色生活繼而正面地影響他們的家人、朋友,一同作出行為上的改變,體現綠色生活。

訪問


既有建築1.2版
最終鉑金級

  • 總分: 79.5


環保特點

希慎興業旗下利園一期寫字樓最近榮獲綠建環評BEAM Plus(既有建築)的最終鉑金級認證,為致力在香港發展優質綠色建築物的希慎興業,開創又一先河。
這棟已有20年歷史的大廈需要從提升資產價值及綠色管理入手,才能在各方面取得卓越成績,當中包括健康、安全及環境管理、樓宇及場地的營運與保養、廢物管理、水及能源使用,以至室內環境質素等。

能源使用

  • 在資產增值方面,希慎興業於2010年至2012年間以全新的節能中央空調系統取代原有裝置,相對綠建環評BEAM Plus的基準要求,每年可大幅節省寫字樓44.1% 的能源用量。
  • 自2016年起,希慎興業於利園一期寫字樓採用了能源分析系統,此系統可讓技術工程團隊更全面地掌握實時能源使用情況,從而識別出運作上的問題及節能機會。

用水

  • 寫字樓的新廁所配備節水水龍頭及雙掣式沖廁水箱等節水裝置,相對綠建環評BEAM Plus 的基準要求,每年可節省75.3%的食水用量及減少25.4%的排污量。

營運管理

  • 利園一期寫字樓還全面落實綠色採購實務。例如,公司目前使用多款有「綠色標籤(Green Seal)」的清潔劑,務求為寫字樓租戶營造更健康的室內環境,並節省通風系統的運作成本。其他綠色產品還包括再造紙及低排放油漆。為了推廣寫字樓的綠色營運,公司向所有寫字樓租戶派發「可持續發展指引」,鼓勵推行綠色實務。為彰顯回收再造的重要性,

用材及廢物管理

  • 希慎興業亦在寫字樓部分樓層加設回收桶,並安排收集光管等化學廢物,送交收集點循環再造。
  • 利園一期亦榮獲香港特區政府舉辦的香港環保卓越計劃的「卓越級別」減廢標誌超過十年。

室內環境質素

  • 希慎興業一直致力提倡優質的室內空氣質素,因此積極監察及提供方案,力求改善旗下建築物的空氣質素。利園一期多年來在香港特區政府的室內空氣質素檢定計劃中獲得「卓越級」證書。希慎興業不僅關注本身建築物的室內空氣質素,還致力改善周邊地區的空氣質素。

創新

  • 希慎與Tesla Motors 合作,在2014年安裝兩組Supercharger充電站於利園一期停車場,更於2015年添置更多電動車充電站
  • 希慎興業一直承諾鼓勵寫字樓租戶表現出綠色的生活方式。自2013年起,希慎興業於利園一期舉辦了「綠色生活參與計劃」,致力提升租戶對環保的認知。「綠色生活參與計劃」包括一系列的環保活動及倡議,當中包括政府措施、環保組織的合作計劃、環保工作坊、傳單及日常的溝通。藉「綠色生活參與計劃」,希慎興業積極主動的鼓勵租戶追求綠色生活繼而正面地影響他們的家人、朋友,一同作出行為上的改變,體現綠色生活。

訪問

項目細節

樓宇數目 1
樓層數目 52
類別 商業

項目團隊

項目發展商/持有人 希慎物業管理有限公司
環保顧問 商界環保協會

你也可能想看看...


  • 香港九龍塘達之路77號賽馬會環保樓1樓
  • +852 3994 8888
  • enquiry@hkgbc.org.hk

© 2017 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有

與我們保持聯繫:


議會經費由建造業議會資助


© 2017 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有

Lee Garden One Offices

  • Lee Garden One Offices

  • Lee Garden One green driveway

  • Renovated shuttle lift lobby

  • Hysan’s Head Office at Lee Garden One

  • Renovated toilet

  • Renovated pantry with recycling bins

  • Additional EV charger

  • Tesla Supercharger

  • Stakeholder engagement event at Lee Garden One

  • Most Improved Trainees Award


Hysan is guided by the principle of being a responsible business. With our vision to be the PREMIER property company in the marketplace, our Environmental Policy provides a firm foundation that ensures environmental considerations are an integral part of our culture and thinking.

In addition to the Environmental Policy, Hysan has established an Environmental Roadmap that embraces our environmental strategies and outlines an action plan to strengthen our sustainability practices.

Lee Garden One Offices is the flagship office building within Hysan’s portfolio. It was completed in 1997, and since then the Property Services Team has been looking for ways to maintain and improve the building’s office portion in a range of areas, from health, safety and environmental management to building and site operation and maintenance. We have also enhanced our waste management, water and energy use, as well as indoor environmental quality.

In 2017, Lee Garden One Offices has achieved Final Platinum rating under BEAM Plus Existing Buildings Certification (Commercial Building). Despite the challenge of fulfilling the standard’s stringent requirements for a 1990s commercial building, Hysan’s Property Services Team succeeded by making improvements on various aspects of asset enhancement and green management.

Green Features

Hysan Development has achieved another first in its quest for better green buildings in Hong Kong with the awarding of a Final Platinum rating under BEAM Plus Existing Buildings certification by the Hong Kong Green Building Council for Lee Garden One’s office portion. The 20-year-old building had to be updated both in terms of asset enhancements and green management to excel in a range of areas, from health, safety and environmental management to building and site operation and maintenance, all the way to waste management, water and energy use as well as indoor environmental quality.

Energy Use

  • Asset enhancement: A new energy-efficient centralised air-conditioning system was installed between 2010 and 2012, which gave a substantial 44.1% saving in annual energy consumption of office tower in comparison with the baseline requirements of BEAM Plus.
  • Starting in 2016, Hysan has adopted the Energy Accounting System using smart meters at Lee Garden One Offices. The system enables the technical team to have a real time understanding of energy consuming patterns and identifies operational problems as well as energy saving opportunities.

Water Use

  • Water efficient devices including water efficient faucets and dual flush water closets have been installed in new office toilets, achieving a 75.3% annual potable water saving and 25.4% annual sewage volume reduction when compared to the baseline requirements of BEAM Plus.

Management

  • Green purchasing practices are in place for all Lee Garden One Offices. For example, many environmentally-friendly “green seal” cleaning agents are now used, which help to provide a healthier indoor environment for office tenants and reduce the cost of running the ventilation system. Other green products include recycled paper and low-emission paints.
  • To promote green operations in the offices, a Growing Sustainability guide has been distributed to all office tenants to encourage green practices.

Materials Aspects

  • Hysan is highlighting the importance of recycling with additional recycling bins on some office floors, while chemical waste like fluorescent tubes are collected and sent to the collection points for recycling.
  • Lee Garden One Offices has achieved “Class of Excellence” standard in the Hong Kong Government’s Wastewi$e Labelling scheme for over 10 years.

Indoor Environmental Quality

  • Hysan has vigorously monitored and provided solutions to improve air quality of our buildings. Lee Garden One Offices has achieved “Excellent Class” standard in the Hong Kong Government’s IAQ Certification Scheme for many years.

Innovations and Additions

  • Hysan also contribute to the improvement of air quality in the surrounding areas by partnering with Tesla Motors to install two Superchargers in 2014 and added more electric vehicle charging bays at Lee Garden One car park in 2015.  
  • Hysan always commits to encourage office tenants of office tower to have "Green Lifestyle". “Green Living Engagement Programme” has been launched at Lee Garden One Offices since 2013, which aims to raise tenants’ environmental awareness. Hysan’s “Green Living Engagement Programme” includes a series of environmental activities and initiatives, which include Government’s initiatives, green groups partnership programmes, environmental workshops, circulars and daily communications. Through Hysan’s “Green Living Engagement Programme”, we proactively encourage the tenants to pursue Green Living and further influence to their family members and friends positively for "behavioral change" in having green living style.

Interview


Existing Buildings V1.2
Final Platinum

  • Total Score: 79.5


Green Features

Hysan Development has achieved another first in its quest for better green buildings in Hong Kong with the awarding of a Final Platinum rating under BEAM Plus Existing Buildings certification by the Hong Kong Green Building Council for Lee Garden One’s office portion. The 20-year-old building had to be updated both in terms of asset enhancements and green management to excel in a range of areas, from health, safety and environmental management to building and site operation and maintenance, all the way to waste management, water and energy use as well as indoor environmental quality.

Energy Use

  • Asset enhancement: A new energy-efficient centralised air-conditioning system was installed between 2010 and 2012, which gave a substantial 44.1% saving in annual energy consumption of office tower in comparison with the baseline requirements of BEAM Plus.
  • Starting in 2016, Hysan has adopted the Energy Accounting System using smart meters at Lee Garden One Offices. The system enables the technical team to have a real time understanding of energy consuming patterns and identifies operational problems as well as energy saving opportunities.

Water Use

  • Water efficient devices including water efficient faucets and dual flush water closets have been installed in new office toilets, achieving a 75.3% annual potable water saving and 25.4% annual sewage volume reduction when compared to the baseline requirements of BEAM Plus.

Management

  • Green purchasing practices are in place for all Lee Garden One Offices. For example, many environmentally-friendly “green seal” cleaning agents are now used, which help to provide a healthier indoor environment for office tenants and reduce the cost of running the ventilation system. Other green products include recycled paper and low-emission paints.
  • To promote green operations in the offices, a Growing Sustainability guide has been distributed to all office tenants to encourage green practices.

Materials Aspects

  • Hysan is highlighting the importance of recycling with additional recycling bins on some office floors, while chemical waste like fluorescent tubes are collected and sent to the collection points for recycling.
  • Lee Garden One Offices has achieved “Class of Excellence” standard in the Hong Kong Government’s Wastewi$e Labelling scheme for over 10 years.

Indoor Environmental Quality

  • Hysan has vigorously monitored and provided solutions to improve air quality of our buildings. Lee Garden One Offices has achieved “Excellent Class” standard in the Hong Kong Government’s IAQ Certification Scheme for many years.

Innovations and Additions

  • Hysan also contribute to the improvement of air quality in the surrounding areas by partnering with Tesla Motors to install two Superchargers in 2014 and added more electric vehicle charging bays at Lee Garden One car park in 2015.  
  • Hysan always commits to encourage office tenants of office tower to have "Green Lifestyle". “Green Living Engagement Programme” has been launched at Lee Garden One Offices since 2013, which aims to raise tenants’ environmental awareness. Hysan’s “Green Living Engagement Programme” includes a series of environmental activities and initiatives, which include Government’s initiatives, green groups partnership programmes, environmental workshops, circulars and daily communications. Through Hysan’s “Green Living Engagement Programme”, we proactively encourage the tenants to pursue Green Living and further influence to their family members and friends positively for "behavioral change" in having green living style.

Interview

Project Details

Number of Blocks 1
Number of Storeys 52
Type Commercial

Project Team

Project Developer / Owner Hysan Property Management Limited
Environmental Consultant Business Environment Council Limited

You may also want to see...


  • 1/F, Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong.
  • +852 3994 8888
  • enquiry@hkgbc.org.hk

© 2017 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.

Stay connected:


Funding support by the Construction Industry Council


© 2017 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.