• 渣打銀行大廈在亞太地區智慧綠建築聯盟(APIGBA)舉辦的「智慧綠建築評選」中,同時獲得亞太地區及香港地區兩個組別的「亞太地區智慧綠建築聯盟智慧綠建築2016 ─ 優良既有建築智慧綠改造項目」大獎。

  • 恒隆全面提升渣打銀行大廈的中央空調製冷系統。

  • 安排業界代表參觀渣打銀行大廈的中央空調製冷系統。


既有建築1.2版
最終鉑金級

整體得分
用地與室外環境
用材
能源使用
用水
室內環境質素
分    創新

恒隆的總部- 渣打銀行大廈位處中環的優質甲級商廈,總樓面面積約 28,500平方米,是全港首幢獲得「綠建環評1.2版(既有建築)」最終鉑金級認證的既有商用建築物。

恒隆一直堅守「建造可恆久持有的建築物」的商業模式,公司於2012年至2014年間投資港幣三千萬元,全面提升渣打銀行大廈的中央空調製冷系統,把原有風冷式系統改為高效能水冷式系統,大大提高效能及節省能源,於綠建環評 「能源使用」一項完成度更達至96%。

訪問


  • 香港九龍塘達之路77號賽馬會環保樓1樓
  • +852 3994 8888
  • enquiry@hkgbc.org.hk

© 2018 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有

與我們保持聯繫:




© 2018 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有

Standard Chartered Bank Building

  • The Standard Chartered Bank Building has won the Asia Pacific Intelligent Green Building Alliance (APIGBA) Excellent Intelligent Green Building Awards 2016 – Award in Renovation category (Hong Kong Chapter) and APIGBA Excellent Intelligent Green Building Awards 2016 – Regional Award in Renovation category.

  • Hang Lung invested to improve the central air conditioning system at the Standard Chartered Bank Building.

  • Technical visit to the central air conditioning system at the Standard Chartered Bank Building


Existing Buildings V1.2
Final Platinum

Overall Score
Site Aspects
Materials Aspects
Energy Use
Water Use
Indoor Enviro. Quality
Credit(s)    Innovations and Additions

Hang Lung’s headquarters, the Standard Chartered Bank Building, is a prestigious Grade A building located in the heart of Central district with GFA about 28,500 m2. It is the first existing commercial building in Hong Kong to achieve the BEAM Plus Existing Buildings V1.2 Final Platinum rating.

Living up to its business model of Building to Own and Building to Last, Hang Lung invested HK$30 million from 2012 to 2014 to upgrade the central air conditioning system at the Standard Chartered Bank Building, by converting the air-cooled chiller system into a water-cooled chiller system for improving system efficiency and saving energy. The building has achieved particularly remarkable result in BEAM Plus - Energy Use making 96% of the achieved credits in the category.

Interview

Interview


Project Details

Number of Blocks 1
Number of Storeys 44
Type Commercial

Project Team

Project Developer / Owner Hang Lung Properties Limited
BEAM Consultant Business Environment Council Limited
Back

  • 1/F, Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong.
  • +852 3994 8888
  • enquiry@hkgbc.org.hk

© 2018 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.

Stay connected:




© 2018 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.