黃大仙中心北館


既有建築2.0版 (自選評估計劃)
良好評級

透過組合評估機制

營運管理

領展一向積極實踐綠色建築規範,並在我們的物業組合中提倡良好的建築管理框架。首批選定的20個物業(樂富廣場、T Town、慈雲山中心、愛民廣場、啟田商場、良景廣場、蝴蝶廣場、TKO Gateway、彩雲商場、長發廣場 、秀茂坪商場、黃大仙中心南館、黃大仙中心北館、TKO Spot、鯉魚門廣場、赤柱廣場、德田廣場、彩明商場、何文田廣場和興華廣場)均進行了綠建環評既有建築2.0版(組合自選評估計劃–營運管理)的認證過程。

故事

領展致力投入環境、社會、企業管治相關計劃,而可持續性更是業務中不可或缺的一部分。領展一直以宏觀角度評估及尋找可持續解決方案。這包括收購可持續發展的物業、開發建築或活化項目等,領展皆按照頂尖的綠色建築規範和融資方案。我們為旗下28項物業安裝屋頂太陽能光伏裝置,幫助減少碳排放。當中2020/2021年上半年,在樂富廣場,TKO Spot和大元商場安裝了570塊太陽能板。接下來,我們的目標是在2021年第四季前為10個物業中完成太陽能光伏裝置的安裝。

領展竭力減少日常營運中產生的浪費,並盡全力降低對環境的影響。使用清潔能源、節約用水、培養員工的環保意識同時連繫相關持份者,共同為服務的社區帶來積極價值。

環保特點

領展是亞洲領先的房地產投資信託基金,在香港擁有超過120多個物業。 我們致力以穩健和可持續的方式管理我們的物業組合。因此我們制定了全面的政策,並遵守嚴格的建築物記錄管理。 領展採納全面的綠色採購計劃、實施優質的預防性維修計劃、提供操作及維修(OM)的培訓和資源,以及向樓宇用戶宣揚最佳的可持續發展常規。 我們將繼續加强物業組合的管理規範,並把握機會提升樓宇的環境表現。


項目細節

樓宇數目 1
樓層數目 5-storey including a basement level Commercial/Car Park Accommodation
類別 商業

項目團隊

項目持有人/發展商 領展資產管理有限公司
項目經理 領展資產管理有限公司
上一頁


  • © 2021 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有
  • 免責聲明

與我們保持聯繫:




© 2021 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有
免責聲明

Existing Buildings V2.0 (Selective Scheme)
Good

via Portfolio Assessment Mechanism

Management

Link REIT actively considers and adopts green building practices in properties. We recognise our utmost responsibility to advocate a well-structured building management framework in our portfolio. Under Link REIT Batch 1, 20 selected properties (Lok Fu Place, T Town, Tsz Wan Shan Shopping Centre, Oi Man Plaza, Kai Tin Shopping Centre, Leung King Plaza, Butterfly Plaza, TKO Gateway, Choi Wan Commercial Complex, Cheung Fat Plaza, Sau Mau Ping Shopping Centre, Temple Mall South, Temple Mall North, TKO Spot, Lei Yue Mun Plaza, Stanley Plaza, Tak Tin Plaza, Choi Ming Shopping Centre, Homantin Plaza and Hing Wah Plaza) undergo the certification process of BEAM Plus Existing Buildings V2.0 (Portfolio Selective Scheme - Management).

Story

Link has an extensive and ambitious ESG program, and sustainability has always been an integral part of our business model. As we are in the property industry, we always look at acquisitions holistically – including the way we approach asset enhancement works to find sustainable solutions - this includes acquiring buildings that are sustainable and if developing a building or revitalisation project, ensuring that we build according to the highest green building codes, as well as evaluating our choice of financier. We have financed green projects including identifying 28 properties in our portfolio suitable for rooftop solar PV installations to reduce carbon emissions. During the first half of 2020/2021, 570 solar panels were installed at 3 properties – Lok Fu Place, TKO Spot and Tai Yuen Commercial Centre – we target to complete solar PV installations at another 10 properties by Q4 2021.

We are devoted to exploring innovative solutions and enhance our portfolio value with green efforts. Link is committed to reducing our environmental impact, minimising waste in our properties and daily operations. We use clean energy wherever possible and aim to reduce water usage and striving to be a leader in making a positive impact to the communities we serve.

Green Features

Link is Asia's leading REIT with over 120 properties in Hong Kong alone. We are dedicated to managing our portfolio in a robust and sustainable manner.  This means having in place comprehensive policies & procedures and adhering to stringent building records management.  Link adopts a comprehensive green procurement plan, manages a best-in-class preventive maintenance program, provides Operational and Maintenance (O&M) training and resources, and communicates sustainability best practices to our building users. We will continue to strengthen our portfolio management practices and seize opportunities to enhance building-specific environmental performance.


Project Details

Number of Blocks 1
Number of Storeys 5-storey including a basement level Commercial/Car Park Accommodation
Type Commercial

Project Team

Project Developer / Owner Link Asset Management Limited
Project Manager Link Asset Management Limited
Back

  • 1/F, Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong.
  • +852 3994 8888
  • [email protected]

© 2021 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.

Stay connected:




© 2021 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.