• 用戶感應控制照明

  • 玻璃隔熱膜

  • 分戶計量系統

  • 鼓勵使用樓梯

  • 在非繁忙時間關閉部分升降機


既有建築2.0版 (自選評估計劃)
卓越評級

能源使用

樓高十層的建業中心是香港特別行政區建築署物業事務處的辦公大樓,總樓面面積約三萬四千平方米,大樓分為兩座分別名為「文樓」和「保樓」,地下主要是機房和儲物室,另有兩層停車場和七層辦公室。

為支持特區政府推行綠色建築,建業中心在進行翻新和改善工程時會適當加入各類綠色建築元素以提升大樓可持續性發展及盡量符合最新綠色建築標準。例如建業中心文樓一樓翻新工程在2015年被評核為綠建環評室內建築標準的鉑金級別。除進行可持續性發展的翻新和改善工程外,物業事務處亦採用ISO 50001 能源管理系統及實施各種良好能源效益措施以優化其能源效益表現。

環保特點

  • ISO 50001 能源管理系統
  • 用戶感應控制的照明
  • 鮮風需求控制
  • 設備和系統運行控制
  • 玻璃隔熱膜
  • 分戶計量系統

故事

建築署物業事務處在建業中心內進行的翻新工程,一貫實踐部門的政策,包括適當融合綠色建築元素和不斷提升建築物的可持續性績效,同時確保符合相關法例和需求。隨著綠建環評既有建築2.0版(自選評估計劃)的推行,建業中心於2017年在綠建環評的能源使用範疇成功獲得“卓越”評級,展現了她的能源效益表現。

建築署物業事務處在建業中心採用ISO 50001 能源管理系統,當中獲得建築署管理層支持的能源管理計劃提供了框架和步驟以執行部門能源管理政策。建業中心亦設立了能源管理委員會,監察大樓的能源使用及效益,建議和督導改善措施的推行,以持續改善大樓的能源績效。

建業中心亦定期進行能源審計和碳排放審計,查找不足的地方和提議相關的節能改善措施。物業事務處一直在建業中心實施可行的改善節省能源措施。

建業中心的空調系統由中央控制,在指定時間運行。大樓亦廣泛應用由用戶感應控制的照明系統和鮮風需求控制系統。而大部分窗戶玻璃亦已裝上隔熱薄膜,繼而有效地減低了建築物的空調負荷。主要的機電設備亦安裝分戶計量表以幫助分析建築物的能源效益,進而尋找改善空間。

藉着大樓不斷優化其硬件、軟件、及可持續性,建業中心展現了“卓越” 的能源績效。

環保特點

  • ISO 50001 能源管理系統
  • 用戶感應控制的照明
  • 鮮風需求控制
  • 設備和系統運行控制
  • 玻璃隔熱膜
  • 分戶計量系統

故事

建築署物業事務處在建業中心內進行的翻新工程,一貫實踐部門的政策,包括適當融合綠色建築元素和不斷提升建築物的可持續性績效,同時確保符合相關法例和需求。隨著綠建環評既有建築2.0版(自選評估計劃)的推行,建業中心於2017年在綠建環評的能源使用範疇成功獲得“卓越”評級,展現了她的能源效益表現。

建築署物業事務處在建業中心採用ISO 50001 能源管理系統,當中獲得建築署管理層支持的能源管理計劃提供了框架和步驟以執行部門能源管理政策。建業中心亦設立了能源管理委員會,監察大樓的能源使用及效益,建議和督導改善措施的推行,以持續改善大樓的能源績效。

建業中心亦定期進行能源審計和碳排放審計,查找不足的地方和提議相關的節能改善措施。物業事務處一直在建業中心實施可行的改善節省能源措施。

建業中心的空調系統由中央控制,在指定時間運行。大樓亦廣泛應用由用戶感應控制的照明系統和鮮風需求控制系統。而大部分窗戶玻璃亦已裝上隔熱薄膜,繼而有效地減低了建築物的空調負荷。主要的機電設備亦安裝分戶計量表以幫助分析建築物的能源效益,進而尋找改善空間。

藉着大樓不斷優化其硬件、軟件、及可持續性,建業中心展現了“卓越” 的能源績效。


項目細節

竣工年份 1991
樓宇數目 2
樓層數目 10
類別 政府,機構和社區

項目團隊

上一頁


© 2020 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有

與我們保持聯繫:




© 2020 香港綠色建築議會有限公司版權所有

• Lighting control by motion sensor

  • Solar window film

  • Sub-metering

  • Encourage using stairs

  • Shut down some of the lifts during non-peak hours


Existing Buildings V2.0 (Selective Scheme)
Excellent

Energy Use

The APB Centre is a 10-storey government office building occupied by the Property Services Branch (PSB) of Architectural Services Department of the HKSAR with a total gross floor area of about 34,000m². The building consists of two blocks, namely Main Block and Bold Block, with plant rooms and store rooms on ground floor, 2-storey carparks and 7-storey offices.

In support of the Government’s initiative to promote green building, green features have been incorporated where appropriate in the renovation of the APB Centre to continually raise the sustainability performance of the building and meet the latest green building standards as far as practicable. For example, the Renovation of 1/F Main Block APB Centre was awarded the Platinum rating of BEAM Plus Interiors in 2015. In addition to sustainable renovations, PSB has adopted ISO 50001 energy management system and implemented various good energy efficient practices and measures to enhance the energy efficiency performance of the building.

Green Features

  • ISO 50001 Energy Management System
  • Motion sensor control of lighting
  • Demand control of fresh air
  • Control on operation of equipment, system, etc
  • Solar window film
  • Sub-metering system

Story

It has been the policy and practice of the Property Services Branch (PSB) of Architectural Services Department to incorporate green features where appropriate in the renovation of the APB Centre to comply with all applicable legislation and other requirements and continually raise the sustainability performance of the building. With the launch of the BEAM Plus Existing Buildings (EB) v2.0 Selective Scheme, the APB Centre sought to obtain BEAM Plus certification under the Energy Use (EU) category to showcase its performance in energy performance and successfully obtained the “Excellent” rating on this in 2017.

PSB adopts ISO50001 energy management system for the APB Centre, under which an Energy Management Plan endorsed by the top management of PSB is in place to provide a framework and procedures to implement the energy policy of PSB. An Energy Management Committee has also been set up to monitor the energy consumption and performance of the APB Centre, and recommend and monitor the implementation of improvement measures for continual improvement in energy performance of the APB Centre.

Energy audits and carbon audits are conducted periodically to identify room and areas for energy saving and recommend improvement measures. PSB has been implementing the recommended improvement measures as far as practicable.

A/C systems are centrally controlled to operate on fixed hours. Automatic lighting control and demand control ventilation have been widely adopted. The use of solar window films for majority of the glazing further reduces the cooling demand of the building significantly. Sub-meters are installed in major equipment to help determine the building’s energy performance, leading to identification of opportunities for improvement.

The APB Centre demonstrated “Excellent” energy performance by continual enhancement of hardware and software of the building and its sustainability.

Green Features

  • ISO 50001 Energy Management System
  • Motion sensor control of lighting
  • Demand control of fresh air
  • Control on operation of equipment, system, etc
  • Solar window film
  • Sub-metering system

Story

It has been the policy and practice of the Property Services Branch (PSB) of Architectural Services Department to incorporate green features where appropriate in the renovation of the APB Centre to comply with all applicable legislation and other requirements and continually raise the sustainability performance of the building. With the launch of the BEAM Plus Existing Buildings (EB) v2.0 Selective Scheme, the APB Centre sought to obtain BEAM Plus certification under the Energy Use (EU) category to showcase its performance in energy performance and successfully obtained the “Excellent” rating on this in 2017.

PSB adopts ISO50001 energy management system for the APB Centre, under which an Energy Management Plan endorsed by the top management of PSB is in place to provide a framework and procedures to implement the energy policy of PSB. An Energy Management Committee has also been set up to monitor the energy consumption and performance of the APB Centre, and recommend and monitor the implementation of improvement measures for continual improvement in energy performance of the APB Centre.

Energy audits and carbon audits are conducted periodically to identify room and areas for energy saving and recommend improvement measures. PSB has been implementing the recommended improvement measures as far as practicable.

A/C systems are centrally controlled to operate on fixed hours. Automatic lighting control and demand control ventilation have been widely adopted. The use of solar window films for majority of the glazing further reduces the cooling demand of the building significantly. Sub-meters are installed in major equipment to help determine the building’s energy performance, leading to identification of opportunities for improvement.

The APB Centre demonstrated “Excellent” energy performance by continual enhancement of hardware and software of the building and its sustainability.


Project Details

Completion Year 1991
Number of Blocks 2
Number of Storeys 10
Type Government, Institutional and Community

Project Team

Back

  • 1/F, Jockey Club Environmental Building, 77 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong.
  • +852 3994 8888
  • enquiry@hkgbc.org.hk

© 2018 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.

Stay connected:


Funding support by the Construction Industry Council


© 2018 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved.